Latest Products http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers choose from a wide assortment of Hair Extensions that is inclusive of Curly Hair Extensions, Afro Curly Hair Extensions, Brazilian Human Hair Extensions, Clip On Hair Extensions and many others. They are prepared by our team of professionals having years of experience and in-depth knowledge. Curly Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/curly-hair-extensions.htm Hair Extensions Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a broad variety of Curly Hair Extensions that is inclusive of Deep Curly Hair Extensions, Funmi Curly Hair Extensions and Kinky Curly Hair Extensions. They are developed by our team of veterans under the stringent supervision of experts so that the quality is never sacrificed. Deep Curly Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/deep-curly-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our wide assortment of Deep Curly Hair Extensions! The Deep Curly Hair that we deal in is broadly appreciated for its natural look and its ability to enhance the look of the wearer. Funmi Curly Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/funmi-curly-hair-extensions.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Funmi Curly Hair Extensions from Punjab, India. Our experts process each cuticle in the same direction, which is why our Funmi Curly Hair Extensions are tangle free. It gives natural look to the wearer. Kinky Curly Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/kinky-curly-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Kinky Curly Hair Extensions, provided by us, is prepared by our team of adroit professionals under the stringent supervision of experts. As a result, it is quality approved and free from tangles, lice or nits. Afro Curly Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/afro-curly-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in different lengths, our Afro Curly Hair Extensions are of the finest quality. We make available Afro Curly Hair Extensions in number of styles. Ours is a tangle free Afro Curly Hair having glossy finish. Brazilian Human Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/brazilian-human-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brazilian Human Hair Extensions in Punjab, India. We make available 100% Brazilian Unprocessed Hair to all our valuable buyers spread all over the world. Clip On Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/clip-on-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for acquiring a wide array of Clip On Hair Extensions from anywhere in the world! We are a known entity as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Clip On Hair Extensions in Punjab, India. Deep Wave Human Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/deep-wave-human-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is into bringing forth the finest quality Deep Wave Human Hair Extensions to all the worthy buyers. 100% tangle free, natural color, hassle free, you won’t face any problems like double wefts or hair falling with it. Remy Human Hair Extensions http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/remy-human-hair-extensions.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop-shop for purchasing top of the line quality Remy Human Hair Extensions. We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Remy Human Hair Extensions from Punjab, India. Body Wave Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/body-wave-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining Body Wave Human Hair! We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Body Wave Human Hair in Punjab, India. Ours is a 100% Indian Remy Human Hair machine weft. It is offered by us in a perfect wave style. Bulk Curly Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/bulk-curly-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bulk Curly Human Hair, provided by us, is beautiful, soft, lightweight Human Hair. The Hair is produced by our team of professionals using ultra-modern machines and latest techniques. As a result, they are smooth, shiny and tangle free. Indian Remy Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/indian-remy-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indian Remy Human Hair all over the country and abroad. We are well-equipped with latest machines that assist us in ensuring fast and qualitative production of artificial human hair. Indian Virgin Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/indian-virgin-human-hair.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Punjab, India, we are actively functioning as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indian Virgin Human Hair all over the nation and abroad. 100% Virgin Hair, machine weft, natural texture, no hair falling etc. Indian Wavy Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/indian-wavy-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indian Wavy Human Hair in Punjab, India. We have a team of skilled and experienced personnel who makes use of sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Natural Curly Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/natural-curly-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top-notch quality Natural Curly Human Hair! We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Natural Curly Human Hair, located in Punjab, India. The Human Hair is produced making use of temple natural hair and ultra-modern machines. Natural Wave Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/natural-wave-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our wide assortment of Natural Wave Human Hair! We are a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Natural Wave Human Hair in Punjab, India. Having natural, beautiful and stylish look, it is our Wave Human Hair comes in its original form. Remi And Virgin Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/remi-and-virgin-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Long lasting sheen, preeminent quality, tangle free and 100% virgin are the highlights of our Remi And Virgin Human Hair, which is why it is comprehensively demanded in the market. We deal in single donor Virgin Unprocessed Hair which can be used for many years without any problem. Remy Single Drawn Human Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/remy-single-drawn-human-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Remy Single Drawn Human Hair in Punjab, India. Our team of veterans serves as our backbone for offering the finest quality and beautiful Remy Single Drawn Hair. Straight Remy Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/straight-remy-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bracketed with the prestigious Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers, we are focused to make available the finest quality Straight Remy Hair from Punjab, India. Our Straight Remy Hair is free from chemicals or any other sort of mixing. Machine Weft Straight Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/machine-weft-straight-hair.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Machine Weft Straight Hair from Punjab, India. Having a slight wave, our Machine Weft Hair is designed in compliance with the international quality standards. Natural Hair http://www.remiandvirginhumanhairexports.in/natural-hair.htm Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deals in Natural Hair This Natural color indian virgin human hair extension. This is natural style human hair which be dye.This is available in 10 to 30 Inch length in bulk and extensions.